Contact us

[Business cooperation - phone]

Phone apps:

Hua Yu, QQ: 1438438250, email: huayu1@le.com

Phone apps - first launch/event cooperation:

Chen Xiao, QQ: 1330844455, email: chenxiao5@le.com

Phone apps - business distribution:

Tan Yangliu, QQ: 764129910, email: tanyangliu@le.com

Phone games - North China:

Xu Yifan, QQ: 78781618, email: xuyifan@le.com

Phone games - Central China:

Zhao Xueyuan, QQ: 840748605, email: zhaoxueyuan@le.com

Phone games - South China:

Li Zhe, QQ: 32214544, email: lizhe8@le.com

Phone games - Southwest China:

Xiao Yuanyuan, QQ: 3277746467, email: xiaoyuanyuan@le.com

Phone games - standalone games:

Li Bolun, QQ: 295598744, email: libolun@le.com

 

[Business cooperation - TV]

TV - apps:

Geng Nan, QQ: 65204468, email: gengnan@le.com

TV - console games:

Zhao Jiahui, QQ: 290214130,   email: zhaojiahui@le.com

TV - accessory games:

Yang Qinxiu, QQ: 912136442, email: yangqinxiu@le.com

TV - smart accessories:

Yao Meng, QQ: 852408240,     email: yaomeng@le.com

 

[Business cooperation - car]

Car - business cooperation:

Geng Nan, email: gengnan@le.com

Car - app submission:

Jiang Hongling, email: jianghongling@le.com

 

[Business cooperation - VR]

VR - business cooperation:

Xiao Yuanyuan, email: xiaoyuanyuan@le.com

 

[Developer services email]

Service@le.com

 

[QQ group for developer communications]

QQ group 1 for phone developers: 242837527 (full)
QQ group 2 for phone developers: 117968858
QQ group for TV developers: 240180004
QQ group for phone game SDK communications: 217317455

 

[Official WeChat account]

Search for le-open on WeChat or scan the QR code below to follow us!

Selected inquiries, development tips and more will be published every week to help familiarize developers with the platform.

Don't miss out. Come follow us!

二维码new